• slider klein 1
  • Bijeenkomst
A- A A+
Afdrukken

Medewerkers

28134803506 58b33cb202 o  Amelia Den Braber
Ervaringdeskundiger
a.denbraber@lfb.nu 
 
28064800932 74e2b15ca8 o Dounja Bouchikhi
Leerwerk-Student
d.bouchikhi@lfb.nu 
 
geen selfie beschikbaar
Lian Nuyten
Coach
 
27553316974 e2dde21470 o
Lindsey Leijs
Leerwerk-Student
l.leijs@lfb.nu  
    
 
28169082405 85f655aba8 o Mireille de Beer
Ervaringdeskundiger
m.debeer@lfb.nu 
 
28169080565 95bbe49d7d o Mirjam Braspenning
Leerwerk-Student
m.braspenning@lfb.nu 
 
27553307334 06bd69d083 o Petra Holleman
Inval Coach 
p.holleman@lfb.nu  
 
GetPersonaPhoto  Sanne Zuijderduin
inval Coach
s.zuijderduin@lfb.nu 
 
geen selfie beschikbaar Robin de Groot
Leerwerk-student
r.degroot@lfb.nu 
 
 Judith foto Judith van den dool
Leerwerk-Student
jvandendool@lfb.nu 
 
mark  Mark Edewaard
Leerwerk-Student
M.Edewaard@lfb.nu 
 
pastedImage  Samaa Obeid
junior coach
s.obeid@lfb.nu 

 geen selfie beschikbaar
 Morad Kattaussi
 Leerwerk-Student

 

foto jeroen  Jeroen Hendrikx
Leerwerk-Student
j.hendrikx@lfb.nu 
 
 esther Esther van den Boomgaard
Leerwerk-student
e.vandenboomgaard@lfb.nu 
 
geen selfie beschikbaar
Myrthe Schippers
stagiaire
 
geen selfie beschikbaar  Marianne Gillot
inval coach
m.gillot@lfb.nu